(08) 6296 5699 Book Now

Gig Guide

Date & Time : 24/11/2017 - 02/07/2018 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

 

Friday, 29th March – DJ Phill 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 30th March – Rock N Roll Saturdays – One Trick Phonies 8pm – 11.30pm

Sunday, 31st March – The Healys 2pm – 5pm

Thursday, 4th April, Spag and Drag – 7:00 pm – 10:30 pm

Friday, 5th April – DJ Phill 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 6th April –  Rock N Roll Saturdays – This Game – 8.30pm to 11.30pm

Sunday, 7th April – Trav and Jay 2pm to 5pm

Friday, 12th April – DJ Phill 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 13th April – Rock N Roll Saturdays – One Trick Phonies 8pm – 11.30pm

Sunday, 14th April – The Healys 2pm to 5pm

Wednesday, 17th April – Bogan Bingo 8pm Sports Bar

Saturday, 20th April – Rock N Roll Saturdays – This Game 8pm – 11.30pm

Sunday, 21st April – Trav and Jay 2pm to 5pm

Friday, 26th April – DJ Phill 8pm – 12am

Saturday, 27th April – Rock N Roll Saturdays – One Trick Phonies 8pm – 11.30pm

Sunday, 28th April – The Healys 2pm to 5pm